End Hiatus!

hiatus end header

Hi everyone! I just wanted to give you a status update since we haven’t talked in so long.

First of all, as the title indicates, the hiatus is over! My semester is finally done with, so I’ll be able to post much more regularly. It also means that I have a lot of fun new projects that I’m working on!

Look forward to tonight, when I will premiere a new story, Wing. I finally got the Vampires game pack and couldn’t resist writing on it. This story takes place in a series of very short entries, so if you’re looking for a quick and easy read, this is it. I’ll be posting two entries every Monday.

I know not everyone can keep up with three different stories from a single author–there’s a lot of great SimLit to read! If that’s the case with you, then you can go here (Wing), here (Poison Ivy), or here (The Newman Family Legacy) and follow only the stories you want to follow using these helpful instructions (for WordPress users). Alternatively, if you can’t get enough of me, then you can follow me on Facebook or Instagram (find links for both in the sidebar) for bonus content: videos of my game play, previews of upcoming chapters, etc.

Lastly, I finally addressed my Sunshine Blogger nomination (took me long enough :/). Click here to see it!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

