End of Hiatus!

Hi all!

This is just to announce that the hiatus is OVER. I had some time where posting and writing consistently wasn’t possible-real life is a b****-but I’m now in a place where I can recommit myself to writing and playing the Sims!

Since I’ve spent so long away, I need some time to reacquaint myself with the Newmans and their story, so any updates on them are about a week off. I also want to accumulate a couple chapters before I start posting them again, so I can have some things set up in advance. In the meantime, however, I’m also starting a a new series: a 100 baby challenge, with a twist! I’m super excited about it, and I hope you guys are too. There’s a link to the landing page for the challenge, titled Poison Ivy, on my home page, or you can click here.

Additionally, I’ve been writing a lot of short stories since the start of my hiatus, many of them based around the Sims, so I’m going to start posting those as well.

Thanks for your patience everyone ❤

header-4

Leave a Reply

